Johann Sebastian Bach
The Capella collection*

Supplement II - Doubtful works

Vocal works
BWV Anh. 024-041
Organ works
BWV Anh. 042-079
Keyboard works
BWV Anh. 080-152
Chamber music
BWV Anh. 153-155

* = This collection is based on the Capella collection and consists of privately-owned material and material contributed by Capella-Software GmbH If your rights have been breached, especially the copyright, please send me a short message and the work will be removed. This is a private non-commercial collection.

© Design and contents by Tobias Schölkopf 2005