Johann Sebastian Bach
The Capella collection*

Chamber music

Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin
BWV 1001-1006
Suites for Solo Cello
BWV 1007-1012
Sonata for Solo Flute
BWV 1013
Works for Violin and Harpsichord
BWV 1014-1026
Sonatas for Viola da Gamba and Harpsichord
BWV 1027-1029
Sonatas for Flute and Harpsichord
BWV 1030-1035
Sonatas for two instruments and keyboard
BWV 1036-1040

* = This collection is based on the Capella collection and consists of privately-owned material and material contributed by Capella-Software GmbH If your rights have been breached, especially the copyright, please send me a short message and the work will be removed. This is a private non-commercial collection.

© Design and contents by Tobias Schölkopf 2005