Johann Sebastian Bach
The Capella collection*

Keyboard works

BWV 772-786
BWV 787-801
Four Duets
BWV 802-805
English Suites
BWV 806-811
French Suites
BWV 812-817
Miscellaneous Suites
BWV 818-824
BWV 825-831
Suites and Suite Movements
BWV 832-845
The Well-Tempered Clavier Book I BWV 846-869
The Well-Tempered Clavier Book II BWV 870-893
Preludes and Fugues/Fughettas BWV 894-902
Fantasias and Fugues/Fughettas
BWV 903-909
Toccatas, Fantasias and Preludes
BWV 910-923
Little Preludes (Clavierbüchlein for W.F. Bach)
BWV 924-932
Six Little Preludes
BWV 933-938
Five Little Preludes
BWV 939-943
BWV 944-962
BWV 963-967
Sonata Movements
BWV 968-970
Concertos BWV 971-987
Variations, Capriccios and Miscellaneous BWV 988-994

* = This collection is based on the Capella collection and consists of privately-owned material and material contributed by Capella-Software GmbH If your rights have been breached, especially the copyright, please send me a short message and the work will be removed. This is a private non-commercial collection.

© Design and contents by Tobias Schölkopf 2005