Johann Sebastian Bach
The Capella collection*


Christmas Oratorio
BWV 248
Easter Oratorio
BWV 249
Entfliehet, verschwindet
BWV 249a
Verjaget, zerstreuet
BWV 249b
Ascension Oratorio
BWV 11

* = This collection is based on the Capella collection and consists of privately-owned material and material contributed by Capella-Software GmbH If your rights have been breached, especially the copyright, please send me a short message and the work will be removed. This is a private non-commercial collection.

© Design and contents by Tobias Schölkopf 2005