Johann Sebastian Bach
The Capella collection*

Masses, Latin Church Music

Mass in b minor
BWV 232
Mass in F Major
BWV 233
Mass in A Major
BWV 234
Mass in g minor
BWV 235
Mass in G major
BWV 236
Sanctus in C major
BWV 237
Sanctus in D major
BWV 238
Sanctus in d minor
BWV 239
Sanctus in G major
BWV 240
Sanctus in D major
BWV 241
Christe eleison in g minor
BWV 242

* = This collection is based on the Capella collection and consists of privately-owned material and material contributed by Capella-Software GmbH If your rights have been breached, especially the copyright, please send me a short message and the work will be removed. This is a private non-commercial collection.

© Design and contents by Tobias Schölkopf 2005